Home About Us

Committee

Contact Us

Home Ground – Tamworth Regional Athletic Track, Tamworth (opposite TREC)

Competition night – Little Athletics – Fridays from 5.15PM during the 4th and 1st school terms

Postal Address PO Box 5031 South Tamworth NSW 2340

The committee members, whose names are below, meet on the first Monday of each month throughout the year at Tamworth Athletic Track Clubhouse. All members are welcome to contribute items for our committee meetings.

The monthly meeting is held on the 1st Monday of each month at the Clubhouse @ 6.30pm

President Samantha Cox  Samdonmcb@bigpond.com 0418263683
Vice President / Grievance Officer & WWCC Kristine Sharkey Kristine.sharkey@det.nsw.edu.au 0402136143
Secretary Melissa O’connell tlac.tamworth@outlook.com 0437371504
Treasurer Margie Frazer margi.frazer@hotmail.com 0428680236
Registrar Katie Panton katie.panton@essentialenergy.com.au 0400403852
Coaching & School Carnival Liason Adam Jolliffe ajolliffe@lansw.com.au 0408707377
Publicity Officer Janine Wilkie jbwilkie@bigpond.com 0403206869
Canteen Coordinator Yvonne Bryant
Championship Officer Maree Warren maree@countryaccounting.com.au
Uniform Officer Sharon Martin Sharonpmartin@bigpond.com.au 0428618814
Point Score Official & First Aid Janine Wilkie jbwilkie@bigpond.com 0403206869
Compulsory Helper Roster Neshelle Battle 0400 489 890
Public Officer 0427665040
General Committee