Home

Committee

Home Ground – Tamworth Athletics Centre, Tamworth (behind the Sports Dome)

Competition night – Little Athletics – Fridays from 5.30PM during the 4th and 1st school terms

Postal Address PO Box 5031 South Tamworth NSW 2340

Email: tlac.tamworth@outlook.com

President Mel O’Connell tlac.president@outlook.com 0437371504
Vice President  Tim Earl
Secretary John Wall tlac.tamworth@outlook.com
Treasurer Maree Warren maree@countryaccounting.com.au
Registrar Renee Lace lace.renee86@gmail.com
School Carnival Liason Margi Frazer margi.frazer@hotmail.com
Public Officer Mel O’Connell tlac.president@outlook.com
Point Score/Recorder Janine Wilkie jbwilkie@bigpond.com
Championship Officer Karen Sisson tmekls247@gmail.com
Publicity Officer Andrew Pearson pearson2340@outlook.com
Grants/Sponsorship John Wall john.wall1975@gmail.com
First Aid Officer Renee Lace lace.renee86@gmail.com
General Committee Juan Blanco Corey-Lee Stoker